List of committee members and roles

  • COMMODORE: Nicholas Wotton
  • VICE-COMMODORE: Chris Francis
  • Co-Rear Commodore: Julian Newton
  • Co-Rear Commodore: Mark Watters
  • Hon. Secretary: Adam Jenkinson
  • Hon. Treasurer: Jeremy Oaten
  • Officer of the Day: Tim Truman
  • Powerboat Committee Chairperson: Rick Smith
  • Sailing Committee Chairperson: Danny James
2021 CMG Goolwa to Milang Lake Alexandrina Classic


Proud Sponsors

CMG Adelaide
Sustainable Infrastructure Systems
Pelican Marine
Adelaide Hills Toyota